楼主#更多 发布于：2010-09-09 09:16
A company has established the following equations for one of its products:
Selling price (£ per unit) = 40 – 0·008Q
Marginal revenue (£ per unit) = 40 – 0·016Q
Total cost per week (£) = 2,500 + 8Q
Q in each case represents the number of units produced and sold per week.
At what selling price per unit will weekly profits be maximised?